Dawn McElhiney

Primary Coverage Area

York County - Airville, Brouge, Codorus, Craley, Dallastown, Delta, Dover, East Prospect, Emigsville, Etters, Fawn Grove, Felton, Glen Rock, Glenville, Hanover, Jacobus, Lewisberry, Loganville, Manchester, Mount Wolf, New Freedom, New Park, Railroad, Red Lion, Seven Valleys, Shrewsbury, Spring Grove, Stewartstown, Thomasville, Windsor, Wrightsville, York, York Haven, York New Salem

Adams County - Abbottstown, East Berlin, Gettysburg, Littlestown, New Oxford
Cumberland County - Camp Hill, Carlisle, Lemoyne, Mechanicsburg, New Cumberland

Dauphin County - Harrisburg, Middletown

Lancaster County - Columbia, Lancaster, Marietta, Millersville, Mount Joy, Mountville

****This list is not all inclusive and other areas will be considered****
Website Builder